Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

The Stone Roses tribute show image
The Stone Roses tribute show
Friday 20 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Slipnowt image
Slipnowt
Saturday 21 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Deep Purple tribute show image
Deep Purple tribute show
Saturday 28 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
We Came From Wolves image
We Came From Wolves
Sunday 29 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Andrew Montgomery ( Geneva ) image
Andrew Montgomery ( Geneva )
Tuesday 31 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Clash tribute show image
The Clash tribute show
Friday 03 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Thin Lizzy tribute show image
Thin Lizzy tribute show
Saturday 11 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Paws image
Paws
Friday 17 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Target 5 image
Target 5
Saturday 18 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Mark Olson ( The Jayhawks) image
Mark Olson ( The Jayhawks)
Friday 24 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Siouxsie and the Banshees / The Cure tribute show image
Siouxsie and the Banshees / The Cure tribute show
Friday 01 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Smiths Ltd image
The Smiths Ltd
Saturday 02 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Funeral For A Friend image
Funeral For A Friend
Thursday 07 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Absolute Bowie image
Absolute Bowie
Thursday 14 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
101% Pantera image
101% Pantera
Saturday 23 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
While She Sleeps image
While She Sleeps
Thursday 28 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Status Quo tribute show image
Status Quo tribute show
Saturday 20 Jun / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Pink Floyd tribute show image
Pink Floyd tribute show
Saturday 08 Aug / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Rory Gallagher tribute show image
Rory Gallagher tribute show
Saturday 05 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Tribute to The Sensational Alex Harvey Band image
Tribute to The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
Thursday 17 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Hordes of Belial image
Hordes of Belial
Saturday 26 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Venue for Hire image
Venue for Hire
Friday 01 Jan /
Beat Generator Live!