Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

THE DOORS tribute show image
THE DOORS tribute show
Saturday 24 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE VAN T'S image
THE VAN T'S
Sunday 25 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE BOB DYLAN BAND image
THE BOB DYLAN BAND
Friday 02 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Cherry Bombz image
The Cherry Bombz
Saturday 03 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE STONES image
THE STONES
Thursday 08 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
MARTIN METCALFE AND THE FORNICATORS image
MARTIN METCALFE AND THE FORNICATORS
Friday 09 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE CLASH tribute show image
THE CLASH tribute show
Saturday 10 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
VIDA image
VIDA
Friday 16 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
RAINBOW - DEEP PURPLE tribute show image
RAINBOW - DEEP PURPLE tribute show
Saturday 31 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BETA WAVES image
BETA WAVES
Friday 06 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
SAINT LOUIE image
SAINT LOUIE
Saturday 21 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
DAVID BOWIE tribute show image
DAVID BOWIE tribute show
Saturday 28 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
NEON WALTZ image
NEON WALTZ
Thursday 10 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SCOTTISH PINK FLOYD image
THE SCOTTISH PINK FLOYD
Saturday 26 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN tribute show image
BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN tribute show
Saturday 02 Jun / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
GENESIS TRIBUTE SHOW image
GENESIS TRIBUTE SHOW
Friday 08 Jun / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE BEE GEES STORY image
THE BEE GEES STORY
Friday 27 Jul / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee image
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee
Saturday 04 Aug / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
STILLMARILLION image
STILLMARILLION
Saturday 01 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
XSLF image
XSLF
Saturday 15 Sep / 6.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
HORDES of BELIAL image
HORDES of BELIAL
Saturday 29 Sep / 4pm
Beat Generator Live!
ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE image
ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE
Saturday 06 Oct / 6pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SMITHS LTD image
THE SMITHS LTD
Friday 12 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
PUNKTOBERFEST image
PUNKTOBERFEST
Saturday 20 Oct / 1.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE image
THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE
Friday 23 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
MAIDEN SCOTLAND image
MAIDEN SCOTLAND
Saturday 01 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BEAT GENERATOR LIVE!
For Tickets Visit...