Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

AKA-SKA image
AKA-SKA
Saturday 19 Aug / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
ABSOLUTE BOWIE image
ABSOLUTE BOWIE
Friday 25 Aug / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
AND YET IT MOVES image
AND YET IT MOVES
Wednesday 06 Sep / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Real McKenzies image
The Real McKenzies
Thursday 07 Sep / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
STILLMARILLION image
STILLMARILLION
Saturday 09 Sep / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
BABY STRANGE image
BABY STRANGE
Tuesday 12 Sep / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Ruts image
The Ruts
Thursday 14 Sep / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
Rory Gallagher tribute show image
Rory Gallagher tribute show
Saturday 16 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
STRANGE BONES image
STRANGE BONES
Thursday 28 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Stone Roses tribute show image
Stone Roses tribute show
Friday 29 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
HORDES OF BELIAL image
HORDES OF BELIAL
Saturday 30 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
SKIDS image
SKIDS
Thursday 05 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Smiths Ltd image
The Smiths Ltd
Saturday 07 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
ALABAMA 3 image
ALABAMA 3
Friday 20 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Bootleg Blondie image
Bootleg Blondie
Saturday 21 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Roxy Music tribute show image
Roxy Music tribute show
Friday 27 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Oasis tribute show image
Oasis tribute show
Saturday 04 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE FILTHY TONGUES image
THE FILTHY TONGUES
Friday 10 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN tribute show image
BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN tribute show
Saturday 11 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
NOVEMBER LIGHTS image
NOVEMBER LIGHTS
Sunday 12 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Sex Pistols Experience image
The Sex Pistols Experience
Friday 17 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED image
BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED
Saturday 25 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
DIAMOND HEAD image
DIAMOND HEAD
Thursday 30 Nov / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
U2 TRIBUTE SHOW image
U2 TRIBUTE SHOW
Friday 01 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
MAIDEN SCOTLAND image
MAIDEN SCOTLAND
Saturday 02 Dec / 8.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE SHOW image
FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE SHOW
Friday 08 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
COCKNEY REJECTS image
COCKNEY REJECTS
Saturday 09 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
VICE SQUAD image
VICE SQUAD
Friday 15 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
TARGET 5 image
TARGET 5
Saturday 23 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
AC/DC UK image
AC/DC UK
Friday 29 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Who tribute show image
The Who tribute show
Saturday 30 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
METALLICA tribute show image
METALLICA tribute show
Saturday 13 Jan / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THIN LIZZY tribute show image
THIN LIZZY tribute show
Saturday 27 Jan / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee image
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee
Saturday 03 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE BOB DYLAN BAND image
THE BOB DYLAN BAND
Friday 02 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE STONES image
THE STONES
Thursday 08 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
DEVO tribute show image
DEVO tribute show
Friday 23 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE BEE GEES STORY image
THE BEE GEES STORY
Friday 27 Jul / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BEAT GENERATOR LIVE!
For Tickets Visit...