Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

U2 tribute show image
U2 tribute show
Saturday 21 Jan / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Membranes image
The Membranes
Friday 27 Jan / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Primevals image
The Primevals
Saturday 28 Jan / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
T-Rex tribute show image
T-Rex tribute show
Saturday 04 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Serenity Came Calling image
Serenity Came Calling
Friday 10 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Green Day tribute show image
Green Day tribute show
Saturday 18 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Pinact image
Pinact
Thursday 23 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Ayakara / The Un-Romatics / Noah Noah image
Ayakara / The Un-Romatics / Noah Noah
Friday 24 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Live Transmission - The Sound of Scotland image
Live Transmission - The Sound of Scotland
Saturday 04 Mar / 4.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
System of a Down / Killswitch Engage tribute image
System of a Down / Killswitch Engage tribute
Saturday 25 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Hundredth image
Hundredth
Tuesday 28 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Mt.Doubt / Foreignfox / Skjor image
Mt.Doubt / Foreignfox / Skjor
Friday 07 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
2 Tone Tribute show image
2 Tone Tribute show
Saturday 08 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Drongos For Europe image
Drongos For Europe
Saturday 15 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
PINS image
PINS
Sunday 16 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Jam tribute show image
The Jam tribute show
Friday 21 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Noel Gallagher tribute show image
Noel Gallagher tribute show
Saturday 29 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Bryde / Me For Queen image
Bryde / Me For Queen
Monday 01 May / 7.30pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Clashed image
The Clashed
Friday 05 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Nightingales / Blue Orchids / Stoor image
The Nightingales / Blue Orchids / Stoor
Saturday 06 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Slaughterpit image
Slaughterpit
Saturday 13 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Metallica tribute show image
Metallica tribute show
Saturday 20 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Pink Floyd tribute show image
Pink Floyd tribute show
Saturday 27 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Guns 'n Roses tribute show image
Guns 'n Roses tribute show
Saturday 01 Jul / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Rory Gallagher tribute show image
Rory Gallagher tribute show
Saturday 16 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Stone Roses tribute show image
Stone Roses tribute show
Friday 29 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Smiths Ltd image
The Smiths Ltd
Saturday 07 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Roxy Music tribute show image
Roxy Music tribute show
Friday 27 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee image
Beat Generator Live ! Dundee
Saturday 03 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BEAT GENERATOR LIVE!
For Tickets Visit...