Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

Metallica tribute show image
Metallica tribute show
Saturday 20 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Creeper image
Creeper
Wednesday 24 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Pink Floyd tribute show image
Pink Floyd tribute show
Saturday 27 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Slipknot tribute show image
Slipknot tribute show
Friday 04 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Eagles tribute show image
Eagles tribute show
Saturday 05 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Simple Minds tribute show image
Simple Minds tribute show
Saturday 12 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Guns 'n Roses Bon Jovi tribute show image
Guns 'n Roses Bon Jovi tribute show
Saturday 19 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Sesh image
The Sesh
Friday 25 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Ramones tribute show image
Ramones tribute show
Saturday 26 Mar / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Clash tribute show image
The Clash tribute show
Friday 01 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Collapse image
Collapse
Saturday 02 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Spear of Destiny image
Spear of Destiny
Friday 22 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Megadeth tribute show image
Megadeth tribute show
Friday 06 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Target 5 image
Target 5
Saturday 14 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Green Jelly image
Green Jelly
Wednesday 25 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Malcolm Middleton image
Malcolm Middleton
Thursday 26 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Fletwood Mac tribute show image
Fletwood Mac tribute show
Saturday 28 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Smiths tribute show image
The Smiths tribute show
Friday 24 Jun / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Absolute Bowie image
Absolute Bowie
Friday 30 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Hordes of Belial image
Hordes of Belial
Saturday 01 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
StillMarillion image
StillMarillion
Saturday 08 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
999 image
999
Friday 25 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
The Sex Pistols Experience image
The Sex Pistols Experience
Friday 02 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!