Beat Generator Logo
Gig mailing list

Gigs @ Beat Generator Live! Dundee

The Public Image is Rotten image
The Public Image is Rotten
Thursday 30 Aug / 6.15pm
Beat Generator Live!
STILLMARILLION image
STILLMARILLION
Saturday 01 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
DECLAN WELSH AND THE DECADENT WEST image
DECLAN WELSH AND THE DECADENT WEST
Saturday 08 Sep / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
RASCALTON image
RASCALTON
Thursday 13 Sep / 7.30p.m
Beat Generator Live!
XSLF image
XSLF
Saturday 15 Sep / 6.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
HORDES of BELIAL image
HORDES of BELIAL
Saturday 29 Sep / 4pm
Beat Generator Live!
ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE image
ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE
Saturday 06 Oct / 6pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE LOVELY EGGS image
THE LOVELY EGGS
Thursday 11 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SMITHS LTD image
THE SMITHS LTD
Friday 12 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
WE ARE NOT DEVO image
WE ARE NOT DEVO
Saturday 13 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
PUNKTOBERFEST image
PUNKTOBERFEST
Saturday 20 Oct / 1.00pm
Beat Generator Live!
GUNS 'N ROSES TRIBUTE SHOW image
GUNS 'N ROSES TRIBUTE SHOW
Friday 26 Oct / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE CLASHED image
THE CLASHED
Friday 02 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
Aka-SKA image
Aka-SKA
Saturday 03 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE STONES ROSES TRIBUTE- RESURRECTION image
THE STONES ROSES TRIBUTE- RESURRECTION
Saturday 10 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
HUGH CORNWELL image
HUGH CORNWELL
Thursday 15 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE BOB DYLAN BAND image
THE BOB DYLAN BAND
Saturday 17 Nov / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
MAIDEN SCOTLAND image
MAIDEN SCOTLAND
Saturday 01 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE image
THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE
Saturday 08 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE DOORS TRIBUTE SHOW image
THE DOORS TRIBUTE SHOW
Saturday 15 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
THE SCOTTISH PINK FLOYD image
THE SCOTTISH PINK FLOYD
Saturday 22 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
OASIS TRIBUTE SHOW image
OASIS TRIBUTE SHOW
Friday 28 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
AC/DC UK image
AC/DC UK
Saturday 29 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BOWIE TRIBUTE SHOW image
BOWIE TRIBUTE SHOW
Sunday 30 Dec / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
SHAM 69 -  ( featuring  Jimmy Pursey ) image
SHAM 69 - ( featuring Jimmy Pursey )
Saturday 09 Feb / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
WHO'S NEXT image
WHO'S NEXT
Saturday 20 Apr / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BLACKMORE'S BLOOD image
BLACKMORE'S BLOOD
Sunday 26 May / 8pm
Beat Generator Live!
BEAT GENERATOR LIVE!
For Tickets Visit...